St. Jude Catholic Parish

Calendar

category: Use your Ctrl & Shift keys to select more than 1 category.
month:
year:
view:
iCal: iCalendar Format
RSS: RSS Feed
December 2019
Date Time Event Location
Dec 1, 2019 - Sun
08:45 AM
 
11:00 AM
 
Dec 3, 2019 - Tue
05:00 PM
 
Dec 4, 2019 - Wed
07:00 AM
 
Dec 5, 2019 - Thu
07:15 AM
 
Dec 6, 2019 - Fri
07:00 AM
 
Dec 7, 2019 - Sat
04:00 PM
 
05:30 PM
 
Dec 8, 2019 - Sun
08:45 AM
 
11:00 AM
 
Dec 10, 2019 - Tue
05:00 PM
 
Dec 11, 2019 - Wed
07:00 AM
 
Dec 12, 2019 - Thu
07:15 AM
 
Dec 13, 2019 - Fri
07:00 AM
 
Dec 14, 2019 - Sat
04:00 PM
 
05:30 PM
 
Dec 15, 2019 - Sun
08:45 AM
 
11:00 AM
 
Dec 17, 2019 - Tue
05:00 PM
 
Dec 18, 2019 - Wed
07:00 AM
 
Dec 19, 2019 - Thu
07:15 AM
 
Dec 20, 2019 - Fri
07:00 AM
 
Dec 21, 2019 - Sat
04:00 PM
 
05:30 PM
 
Dec 22, 2019 - Sun
08:45 AM
 
11:00 AM
 
Dec 24, 2019 - Tue
05:00 PM
 
Dec 25, 2019 - Wed
07:00 AM
 
Dec 26, 2019 - Thu
07:15 AM
 
Dec 27, 2019 - Fri
07:00 AM
 
Dec 28, 2019 - Sat
04:00 PM
 
05:30 PM
 
Dec 29, 2019 - Sun
08:45 AM
 
11:00 AM
 
Dec 31, 2019 - Tue
05:00 PM
 
December 2019
Printable View